How the Nine Steps to Feng Shui® Is Different from Compass Schools


The Nine Steps to Feng Shui® System was created by Moni to practice and teach Feng Shui. This system uses the “Compass of the Heart” as opposed to the magnetic compass. Life areas are assigned based on the location of the main door of the home or business building.


Get a Free Feng Shui Bagua Map and a 9 Life Areas Test

Simplified bagua map

Get a free bagua map and life areas test, and subscribe to get great tips

Powered by ConvertKit

Comments are closed

  • Become a Feng Shui Consultant