About the Feng Shui Nine Life Areas

The Feng Shui Nine Life Areas are a set of aspirations that all people have, and which ancient Feng Shui masters identified and classified thousands of years ago. These life areas are:

  1. Career, Life Mission and Individuality
  2. Marriage, Relationships and Partnerships
  3. Health, Family and Community
  4. Wealth, Prosperity and Self Worth
  5. Center of Good Fortune and Gratitude
  6. Helpful People, Spiritual Life and Travel
  7. Children, Creativity and Fun
  8. Wisdom, Self-Knowledge and Rest
  9. Fame, Reputation and Social Life

You can learn more about the Nine Life Areas by getting the books:

Feng Shui Your Own Home

Feng Shui Your Own Life Areas

Feng Shui Cures for the Nine Life Areas

You can clear negative beliefs and replace them with positive affirmations about each of the Nine Life Areas with the set of recordings Affirmations for the Nine Life Areas



Get a Free Feng Shui Bagua Map and a 9 Life Areas Test

Simplified bagua map

Get a free bagua map and life areas test, and subscribe to get great tips

Powered by ConvertKit

Comments are closed

  • Frequenty Asked Questions About Becoming a Feng Shui Consultant